Un-enrolling a Client from Automatic Payments
Client Un-enrollment
Your client can un-enroll from automatic payments at any time by
Click on a pending payment in the invoice
Click the Un-enroll from Auto-Pay button at the top of the payment screen
Proxy Un-enrollment
To un-enroll a client from automatic payment on behalf of a client
Edit the invoice for your client
Click Payments to view all invoice payments
Edit any payment and click Un-enroll Client from Auto-Pay in the Client Auto-Pay section
Disabling Auto-Pay Globally
There is no in-product setting to disable Auto-Pay for all clients at once. Auto-Pay enrollment is managed per client per invoice.
However, if you would like Auto-Pay disabled for all currently active customers on your account, you can contact Releventful support to request this. Please note:
This applies only to customers who are currently active at the time of the request.
It will not prevent clients from choosing to enroll in Auto-Pay themselves on future payments, as enrollment is a client-facing option that cannot be hidden globally.
